Knowledgebase - Profile overview
Your profile makes it easy to share ideas with friends no matter where they are, and you control whether you want to share with Say Mmm friends, publicly, or keep things private.
By default your profile is shared only with your friends you add on Say Mmm. You also get your own public profile URL at saymmm.com/mmm/yourusername, so you can share your profile or parts of your profile more broadly. Just set the sections you want displayed as public and share your profile the link with anyone you like.